Week 5 of tech trendsetters

Posted: July 11, 2014 in Uncategorized

This week was fun. I had a lot of projects I had to complete like Psa, tutorials, my draw my life project, and also my garage band. I had a lot of fun creating these projects because it was apart of me and I had to use my creativity to make them appealing. On Friday we were rewarded with a pizza and ice cream party for one of the weeks before when we had a to host for the younger kids. Although i missed the Dolby field trip I still was able to get one of the awesome gift bags they gave out that included a water bottle notebook and penimage

Leave a Reply

